logo brygada102

Kontakt:

Brygada102.pl

Usługi remontowo - budowlane

ul. Zaogrodzie 15A, 30-243 Kraków
Biuro otwarte:
pn - pt w godzinach: 9:00 - 17:00

kom. 601 843 407
12 307 22 14
biuro@brygada102.pl





















Przedstawiciel Warszawa
kom. 601 576 620
22 398 45 19
warszawa@brygada102.pl


Dział Okna


Przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 601 481 557
12 396 36 43
okna@brygada102.pl


Dział Drzwi


Przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 663 971 225
12 396 37 73
drzwi@brygada102.pl
gerda@brygada102.pl

Drzwi Gerda

Przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 601 996 886
gerda@brygada102.pl

Stolarnia

Przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 736 652 348
stolarnia@brygada102.pl